Finance & Corporate Services Staff Biographies

The Finance and Corporate Services Department is responsible for providing the main reception operations, ensuring the smooth running of the office and all financial aspects of the Association’s business.  

George Tainsh: MA Dip TP

Director and Company Secretary

George’s role as the senior executive officer is to manage the day to day operations of the Association and to work with the Management Committee to formulate strategy whilst ensuring that decisions of the Committee are implemented.

George can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at george.tainsh@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Anne Smith - MA, CA

Head of Finance & Corporate Services / Depute Director

As the head of service, Anne is responsible for development, implementation and management of all finance, administration, audit and corporate services aspects of the Association.

Anne can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at anne.smith@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Neil Harrison

Finance Officer

Neil’s role focusses on the preparation and management of the Association’s accounts and liaison with the Association’s external IT systems service provider.

Neil can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at neil.harrison@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Heather Kennedy

Assistant Finance Officer

Heather is responsible for ensuring that the Association’s day to day financial management operations are fulfilled.

Heather can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at heather.kennedy@ochilviewha.co.uk



Janie Taylor

Assistant Finance Officer

Janie is responsible for ensuring that the Association’s day to day financial management operations are fulfilled.

Janie can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at janie.taylor@ochilviewha.co.uk

 

Kate Oliver

Corporate Services Administrator

Kate is responsible for all matters associated with the corporate services function of the Association and for providing administrative support to both the Management Team and the Committee.

Kate can be contacted by calling 01259 722899, or by e-mail at kate.oliver@ochilviewha.co.uk